Chamber Music Scotland "Streaming Home Concerts"

The final concert of this summer series will be at 7:30pm on Wednesday 1 July and features Steven Osborne (2013 Royal Philharmonic Society Instrumentalist of the Year) and clarinettist Jean Johnson (former principal clarinet of the Singapore Symphony Orchestra) performing a wonderful programme of clarinet sonatas. The link to view the concert is https://youtu.be/9hQbgk1OpDI.

CMS hope you tune in to see these wonderful musicians live from their home, when they will be playing:
Brahms Clarinet Sonata in F minor, Op.120 no.1
Bernstein Clarinet Sonata
Poulenc    Clarinet Sonata

Should you not be able to listen live, the music will continue to be available for some time after the concert. No excuse therefore not to enjoy – and don’t forget to make a donation if you are able!

Follow us …